Today many people do not realise how important the natural world is. Why is this? How can people learn more about the importance of the nature world?

Nowadays a lot of people do not comprehend the importance of the natural world. However, it is a fact that over the years the technologies developed and people have more abilities to improve our environment but it does not happen. Perhaps, it is connected with other social problems of modern people, that is for someone the problems with finances and relationships more crucial than global issues of our planet. In this essay I will explain why is this so and how to fix this situation. Actually, the nature suffers from people but a lot of people suffer more from misery and poverty. For them nature problems is not the most critical thing in their life. Obviously, the number of poor people are higher than rich and it is the biggest problem of our planet. The person which wakes up hungry every morning will not think about global problems since he will look for the solution of nutrition problem. Abraham Maslow described this in his theory of hierarchy of needs in the 20 century. The mine idea of this theory is that if the person has physiological needs (food, water, warmth) then he can not achieve another level of thinking. From another hand, in my opinion, not everyone who has high income imagine about environment problems. It means that some people do not obtain enough info about this issue. Then, government should punish or ban the administrators of factories which hide the effects of emissions. Certainly, it would be shown in TV and at schools and colleges. I think every kid which would watch the effects of solutions and how it’s fatally for our nature will change the point of view. In conclusion, the nature issues connects with society and to solve this problems we should learn more about it at schools and colleges while the administration would solve problems with misery and global nature problems.