Some people say, its a waste of time to plan for the future. We should live in the present. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

A few people frequently say that humans ought to live with the present, do not need to have plan for the impending life. I completely agree to this view and think that it is more beneficial for individuals to live with present without the future thinking. First of all, not considering our upcoming life can create our happier life. In other words, if we do not try to have plans for our future life then it may be positive because of frequently changing plans of humans. Even though most of people have a tons of plans which will need to do in the future, their tactics are changing as a result of finding better one. For example, my father had some ideas to the next year about buying a hundred square kilometre field with aim of starting farm, but now he changed himself idea to pick up new house for him grandsons. Thus, we mankind should not figure plans and live in present to have happier life. Second of all, not having any extra plans for future makes the enjoyable moment of our life. That is to say, if do not make plans for years to come, this not only create the perfect condition but it also help to create the memorable time for us. For instance, my uncle do not have any plans for future and he always try to get a relaxation from himself todays life. Therefore, such person can be good example who are living with the present and more happier. To conclude, I strongly believe that living with today can be more handy to make life happier and unforgettable.