Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

This is a reality that someone whom everyone knows, makes too much money. Some segments believe that this trend put a positive impact on normal people's life. I disagree with this statement to a large extent and I will elaborate on it in the following paragraphs. Others think that someone who has fame deserves that earn a lot of fees. However, I refuse to believe it since most of them waste their money. For instance, they usually buy from luxury brands, such as Gucci and Prada, e.g. To me, it's not necessary to use the collection of this stuff. Instead of that, for example, they can pay money to charities or build many schools and hospitals in Third World countries. Thus, if a well-known person aid, all the individuals in the whole world will have a great lifesaver and be more satisfied. In addition, a rich person can make others jealous. Moreover, they may want what celebrities eat,wear and even where they go. As a result, this issue can have many adverse effects on people's life. Believe it or not, this may lead to them becoming depressed. Because they frequently compare their life with those. It is better if a famous person has an average income and shouldn't show off what he or she has. To sum up, after analyzing both sides of the argument It is not hard to see that they must have the same salaries as a doctor, a teacher or an engineer. To me, this is fairness.