Buying things on the internet such as book, air ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages.

Currently, online shopping is widely used because of technological advancement,In order to do this there are some advantages as well as disadvantages to this situation.In this essay, merits in addition to demerits will be illustrated. To commence with, online purchasing has been popularly used. There are some reasons contributing to this phenomenon. To illustrate this, it is pretty simple to pick up your needs with online shopping like foodstuffs,novels,and booking tickets because of this within a relatively short period of time it has become more popular. The main justification for that is I don't need to go physical in procedure to get my basic requirements. Therefore, my time is saved. What is more, it is very convenient because I can order anything from my home. Not only that, but there are varieties in selection,as well. So as to the given reasons, Internet marketing brings about positive changes in our lives. However, despite this, there are some drawbacks in this situation. For instance, elderly people are not quite familiar with this sort of shopping. Moreover, in third-world nations,there are a great number of digital illiteracy. Hence,They can not work with this kind of shopping. The most risky thing which is cyber fraud the extent caused by this approach owing to the visibility of the specific data as well as information like visa numbers. So, this kind of shopping can be exploited in negative ways.In spite of the aforementioned clarifications, I am inclined to think neither. This is because a robust security system is able to tackle this dilemma. Regarding old age, take me as a clear example, my grandfathers are able to do online shopping, and handle technology development,as well. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of this topic it seems that the disadvantages of internet shopping are not as high as their benefits, according to the aforementioned justifications.