Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however,think that other types of progress are equally important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, governments thought that economic progress is the most important goal but few believe that there are points more important, such as education and health, Personally, I believe that economics is vital in society because humans can' t administrate their income and expenses correctly. I feel this essay for two main reasons,which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, Economics activities are crucial, so to the country to be stable economically because it can bring services such as food, and goods that need a person to consume this staff and to produce profits., Nevertheless most important point in the economy is agriculture because is able to cover basic needs. On one hand, when we use the kitchen to cook our meals, go shopping or have to go work, society is contributing to the economic international and local. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I am living in a rich country where they spend a lot of money on social policies to help people who have children or illnesses and contribute to creating new jobs, to have good health and education. Secondly, It is clear that if an economy of a country stop, the consequences would be something bad for the country because this would not grow and governments couldn' t spend money on health or education, and the majority of people couldn' t access health and education also couldn' t work or no eat. For instance, the economy of countries poor depend on natural resources and agriculture but in these country governments are corrupt, they leave their society in poverty and a lot of them can to go school or health because the government don' t have money to spend to import and export things and they finally have to depend on aid the others countries. In conclusion, I strongly believe that economy is the most important for a country to develop jobs, export, and import things, and humans can enjoy schools and have a good health