University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that college learners should prepare their yearly fees owing to the fact they get the full benefits compared to the whole community. I completely disagree with this statement. The impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are multiple reasons why a student must pay all his or her university payments with the help of the community. To begin with, educators' families pay taxes yearly which contributes to the government's increase in their income significantly, then from that,revenue the ministry may pay for students' payments and other facilities in public. For instance, the local state charges a 13% tax on every individual in Toronto, Canada but most of the facilities are free for society and college fee is one of them. Furthermore, it is true that after graduating a student benefits from his or her career but society takes more advantage of them because they work for people and contribute to different aspects, more importantly, the number of professionals increases dramatically in various departments. As a result, the limitation of careers in society will decrease significantly. For example, In Tajikistan which is an Asian nation educators do not pay a single dollar for their monthly payments for the learning places if they work for three years in government departments as a volunteer. In conclusion, It is argued that students should find their tuition payment this is because they get the profit in the future compared to the whole community. In my view, this not should be the case, the public must contribute to them because they implement work for people in the future.