do you think parents should encourage children follow their sport career

It is sometimes perceived that parents should encourage minors to follow their sports field. I disagree with this perception, however, I have some reservations. My reasons will be explained in this essay. First and foremost, most parents do not have sufficient experience to recognise their children's sports talents. Intrinsically, parents like to daydream about their children, which is not a correct vision, that they will be in a perfect place in the future. consequently, this attitude causes a big misunderstanding about their children's talents even if their minors do not have those and the children are guided in the wrong way. It means they make some decisions for children according to their intuition. Secondly, children may have various talents which are far better than sports. It is clear that human beings are born with a wide variety of talents and attributes whose quality is not the same. For example, A child can be a genius and proficient in music while he can not swim very well. This approach waste children's life. So, it should be more considered by parents in order to find the best attribute in their children. Despite all the above, following a sports field has its merits. Parents ' persistence to entice their children to keep going in their sport can make them keep healthy and prevent various illnesses. To sum up, It is important to see the future of children objectively. Moreover, considering other physical or mental attributes of children are vital although the children's health should not be ignored.