Some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all subjects, even ones they do not enjoy.  Others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are bast at or find most interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Proponents believe that youngsters should concentrate on all subjects, whereas opponents believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects that they are suitable and most fascinating. All subjects are important for an insightful education, helping pupils to become versatile and adaptive. As far as I am concerned, a balance between both views is optimal, where teenagers are exposed to a range of subjects but are also given the freedom to focus more on their strengths and interests as they mature. To begin with, the fact that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects, it is undeniable that those mandatory subjects in schools are essential to the basis of the higher-level education at universities and colleges. Moreover, studying all subjects may help students find interesting subjects that are linked with other courses such as science and math, some science lessons need the math calculation. In addition, learning all subjects encourages youngsters to enhance their various skills which is necessary for the advanced education levels. On the other hand, studying only specific subjects is more effective not only for the pupils themselves but also for the lecturers who provide curiosity to students. For example, for teenagers who are interested in academic subjects, there will be intensive classes with expert teachers provided, and for students who do not like the lecture classes, there will be a specialist and coach for sports classes to support and guide the students to become an athlete in the future career. In conclusion, both sides have their merits and demerits; however, In my opinion, adolescents should educate all subjects, that will help them to be wiser.