Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a multitude of individuals tend to think that by living in the countryside health will improve effortlessly in comparison with life in urban and contemporary cities. I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, it is evident that those individuals who live in modern, well-equipped areas tend to live longer via the facilities provided there. Additionally, citizens of urban areas tend to be more aware and self-conscious about their appearance, as well as their health. Megapolices have versatile and multifaceted places and specialised areas for sports facilities and keeping a fit lifestyle as well, such as fitness places, where individuals have enormous opportunities to utilize equipment for whole-body training and muscle development. Moreover, healthcare facilities in urban areas cannot be in comparison with suburbs and unequivocally give a wide range of treatments and facilities to change the physical appearance and mental health avoiding anxiety and depression. Furthermore, with progressive scanning systems in urban areas, it is more straightforward to keep feet and avoid dangerous diseases. As evidence, I personally on a daily basis do exercises, to keep fit and usually visit doctors for check-ups and urban cities preponderance. On the other hand, living in the countryside can be the best option due to the fresh air and wild natural places which provide individuals with a sense of resilience enhance problem-solving skills and be in tune with mother nature. Air pollution is not a paramount circumstance of health issues and maladies here. Natural and organic products which are the main sources of nourishment for individuals in rural areas change their health -protective system undoubtedly. However, notwithstanding all the beneficial sides of rural areas, it is difficult to gain prominent results from healthy lifestyle efforts due to being without qualified doctors in all fields of medicine. Because of it, many individuals die young, with a lack of diagnosis of life-threatening issues in the human body. To cite an example, my acquaintance who lived in a suburb every day used to work physically, ate fresh fruits and vegetables grown by him and lived around the river with fascinating views and landscapes, but he died from cancer unfortunately. To sum up, it can be concluded that the drawbacks of living in the countryside tip the scales.