Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

It is true that an increasing number of visitors travel to places that have worse weather such as the desert of sahara and the Antarctica. The impending essay will discuss the merits and demerits of these areas for visitors with a logical conclusion. One of the cited advantages of it is discovering new places these may lead to getting new experiences because they may face the same situation in the future. As a result, it will be a huge achievement in their life. Furthermore, sightseers may become world-famous people around the globe if they have social applications because they can broadcast on their channels which in turn results in having more and more subscribers. Consequently, they earn money by showing it to others, and the chance of becoming a celebrity will increase dramatically. For example, Towser who is a tourist YouTuber makes videos in forests and dessert and he makes 334$ a month just from his one program. Despite these benefits, there are two drawbacks to visiting areas with difficult conditions. Firstly, the visitor may lose their lives because there will be few facilities for them which in turn causes them to get sick as soon as possible. As a consequence, they may die if they could not reach hospitals in the city. For instance, the Times has announced that almost 22 sightseers died in Amazone Forest in 2022 because of malaria which is a sickness. In conclusion, It is believed that in these decades an increasing number of tourists travel to places which have worse situations. gaining experience and becoming a well-known person will be the positive effect of it while increasing the chance of losing one life and not travelling in the future will be the negative side of it.