Some people think that when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions.

In the contemporary world, the head of companies has a requirement that people would have creativity and independent skills to enhance the business competition. While some bosses would request applicators who have a team spirit and should follow the rules of companies. Otherwise, this essay will expound my opinions. To commence, there are two major reasons to illustrate I strongly agree with employees who have to innovate and have independent skills. First, for instance, some technology experts told us that this cutting-edge world had to need a huge number of workers who innovated brand-new products and solving problems skills alone. This tendency would promote their communities to compete with the competitors. Moreover, some surveys said that if a horde of workers has the creativity and independent working skills, they will improve the companies ' development and prosperity. On the other hand, some recruiters believe that employees could have a team spirit and be obedient. I also assent with the statement as teamwork must help each one and having a good atmosphere for working such as the western institutions having a co-working space improves workers' expression of their opinion and be easier to contact colleagues' discussion in order to be stronger the workplace's economic development. In a nutshell, following the statement above, creativity, independent skills and team spirit and following the rules of companies also have a majority of succeded in business ways. However, recruiters should take action to promote these ways, I entirely believe that it would be the better trend in the future as the technology century.