Many people believe that social network sites such as fb have had a huge negative impacts on both individuals n society. To what extent do you agree.

India is a developing country with rapid modernisation and technical development. People through the use of technology and various social platforms want to influence and impact the netizens in any possible way. A large population thinks that this influences negative for both the users and the community. Personally, I believe that both positive and negative effects can be witnessed and I will be elaborating my views in the below mentioned paragraphs. Firstly, networking sites give enormous amount of benefits when properly used. These advantages can be related to socialization, communication and also the availability of indulgement in a group. For instance, Facebook being Change the form of the verb is show examples the popular app in providing a prominent and creative way to talk to people who are far away and also various kinds of media can be shared with them. Moreover, social groups and organisations are nowadays very active on these platforms in order to be available for the society. Individual from the same society or community can explain his or her problem and difficulties of life with those society oriented clusters of people and as a result can recognise a desired solution. So, it is a positive pro of these networkings. Furthermore, there are uncountable apps and services that are claiming to provide the best features and functions resulting in the high usage of these resources by the local people. Thus, young generation becoming prey to these manipulating stages is common in the recent world. For example, youngsters using instagram, facebook, tiktok and other applications often follow renowned celebrities. Some proportion of these users start to troll those famous people and involve themselves in illegal framework. Various negative impacts like social evils and society degrading phenomenas are occurring as a result of non appropriate use of networking websites and applications. In conclusion, suitable usage of these social networking sites can result in different positive benefits. However, room perception of the functions that are given and unethical behaviour by young generation and teenagers can harm them as well as the society.