Some people believe that all experiments on animals are bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Is animal testing justified? Are there any other options? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is a controversial argument about whether animal experiments should or should not be implemented. I firmly believe, not all experimentation is negative for wildlife, but we have to instead of experiments that damage animal rights and figure out reasonable solutions. The investigations in herds have good examples which do not hurt them and bad instances which abuse them. We should remain that adequate experiments and stop or alternate adverse animal Research. For instance, investigators intend to kill animals or ill them. in order to finish the test and claim that will bring benefits to human life. In this case, this test should be outlawed and the public who cares about animal rights should agitate against this action. In contrast, if scientists just research animal safety and promise they will protect animals ' safety, as well as the discoveries from experiments, will be of benefit to humans, these should be retained. Taking consider by baleful instances in animal experiments, I suggest two efficient ways. First zoologists need the corpses of animals so they can collect the already-died animals rather than directly killing them. Meanwhile, zoologists also can monitor wildlife in the forest or other natural claims that will bring benefits to human life. In this case, this test should be outlawed and the public who cares about animal rights should be against this action. In contrast scientists research animals and promise they will protect animals ' safety, as well as the discoveries from experiments, will be of benefit to humans, these should be retained. In conclusion, not all experimentation on critters take adverse reactions in them, but we also need to discover and detect experiments which are wound creatures, and these tests should be cut down by laws.