Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is argued that people who are scientists highlight that everyone will speak the same language in the whole world. Although the diversity of humanity might lose,I strongly believe that this is totally beneficial for us because it will destroy almost every obstacle which the world has been facing recently. On one hand, different languages establish various cultures. If this diversity is eradicated, every country loses their special features. For example, Turkey's cuisine, dance, lifestyle, and people are compatible with its language, however, Turkish will disappear in one day, and whole differences started to assimilate. In addition, this situation is valid for every country, leading to creating just one culture for the whole world. On the other hand, when the same language starts to be spoken, most impediments which people have been encountering daily basis can be overcome by humanity, which can lead to a more friendly life for humans in the world. For instance, these days, there is significant pressure on people ’s shoulders because everyone feels that they need to learn English, yet English is someone’s native language and others have to learn a second language to communicate in international areas. This can result in injustice between people. A great many linguistic research states that learning a new language in addition to a native language is difficult period and even if one learns it, one cannot express him/her selves exactly. In conclusion, whether all societies will speak the same language in the future which scientists’ prediction is beneficial or not remains a controversial issue. I completely agree with this statement since this can solve an important proportion of problems, even though this also can lead to a loss of diversity among cultures.