The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, we have a lot of fast food brands, such as McDonald's which is a brand that sells Burgers, nuggets and french fried, making people's behaviour now easier than before. this type of food carries both positive and negative to people who eat it. This essay will be discussing two sides between the positive and the negative that people get from it. According to society's behaviour, obviously seen that many new generation people have to do everything quickly so this kind of food is fit in with their lifestyle. Fast food such as Burgers, french fried and fried chicken is the one of choices that many modern people choose when they are hungry because this type of food is cooked very fast. However, these foods are also known as Junk food because they do not have enough nutrition and when you eat them too much, it can cause many health problems. for example, people who eat Burgers for every meal might get an Obesity problem. To sum up, we can not be denied that Junk food such as french fried, nuggets are food that is more convenience and can make your life do not have to waste your time waiting too long, which is a positive side of it. However, it also has a negative side, this kind of food carries many health problems for a person who eats it too much.