Zoos are inhumane and should be abolished. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people are of the view that zoos should be cancelled for their cruel way in treating animals. From my perspective, zoos have a significant number of upsides which will be considered below. The first argument in favour of the opinion that I support is that having a zoo in a town leads to an increase of the economy of countries around the world. For example, there are an enormous number of tourists who find that activity quite attractive. Moreover, visiting a zoo is one of the most popular entartaiments entertainments for children. Undeniably, their parents ready to invest great sums of money to have a look at animals which were brought from the different places of the planet. The second argument in favour of the view is the fact that animals ’ health is more protected in zoos rather than in environmental conditions. For instance, zoo staff looking after for the quantity and quality of their food, they devided a zoo in different zones to protect weak species from predators and they provide these creatures with urgent medical help when it is necessary. Furthermore, it is widely known that zoos help a lot to save some rural species from their extinction. Undoubtedly, that would not be possible in real conditions. To conclude, there are some who believe that zoos have to be abolished due to the fact that it is unkind way to raise animals. I am totally convinced that there is no necessity in that because zoos protect animals and are vital for increase of countries’ economy.