Some people believe that there should be the death penalty for extremely serious crimes. Others believe that it is not morally correct to kill criminals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of citizens perceived that there should be an implementation of the death penalty for intense heinous crimes. However, others argued that it is immoral to kill the mob. Firstly, a strong believer in punishment would render the rightful penalty that a criminal omits especially with a significant implementation of government rules. For instance, in the Middle East they followed the rule of an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth; it implicates whatever the sin of a person will be totally equal to the cost that will be taken. As a result, the death discipline is highly practised so that any offensive act can not be tolerated and followed by others. However, nobody could place the law on their own hands to irradicate the lives of a criminal. Even how heinous the crime that a killer might do; no person can take away the breath of that human being. For instance, people who particularly believe in faith have the stand not to impose killing since this is immensely immoral and unacceptable in the eyes of the Creator. Hence, society is not putting blood on its hands to penalise those notorious syndicates. Secondly, for those persons who did severe crimes in our places, let the government do its job to serve the criminals their punishment. In such a way, we are free from harming other lives. In addition, living harmoniously and avoiding the act of killing is morally acceptable. To conclude, believers of the death fine which is practised rightfully by other governments are the way to discipline the community. Unlike those people practising not harming and killing criminals is for them to uphold life morality.