Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some it acts as companion. What is your opinion about this.

It is irrefutable that in the modern era, various entertainment gadgets become crucial parts of living. Therefore, no one can deny the fact that electronic gadgets are not only the source of information and recognition, but somehow these device act as friends. Thus, I firmly advocate this notion and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective. To begin with, first and foremost, modern inventions such as television is a huge source of news in the past. Moreover, people utilise this media as a way of improving in well-being, but at present, it acts as a fellow. For instance, flok spend a lot of time with these devices, in fact, they tend to spend their whole leisure time exploring different channels of television. Besides, another pivotal aspect is that new developments in media industries bring various changes to the casting features of televisions. For example, according to a survey by the National Media Academy Arts, growing numbers of news and entertainment channels are a main reason behind the increasing attraction of people towards electronic devices. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, it is crystal clear that, television is not only a mode of entertainment, but it also becomes a companion due to many new advancements in the modern world.