Developed countries should take more refugees from poorer countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people are migrating to different parts of the world for satisfying their future.It is believed that wealthy societies should consider migrants from developing countries.I agree with this statement about adapting refugees owing to the reasons given below. There are many reasons why they should accept poor refugees. Firstly, the main reason is that the country will own a better-talented person if they accept them from other nations.Highly educated people may not be able to migrate to another place due to the lack of money. For instance, Ukraine and Russian war has affected many students' education and some state accepted them for continuing further studies. Thus getting better people for good job positions and in,turn improves the nation's resources. Furthermore, it also helps to improve bonds between countries and improves trade. In other words, international trade aid the stability of the nation and will result in the life security of people in the country. For instance, during the flood in India many other countries helped to overcome the pandemic. In conclusion, it is best to accept refugees from poorer countries to gain a resourceful place and to improve the trading system.