nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restuarant s. Why do you think people wast food ? what can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away.

In recent years, many people have squandered a huge amount of food from supermarkets or restaurants for decades. This tendency will lead to environmental problems in human nature as people have wasting food habits. The impending essay will expound on several reasons and supply possible measures to address them. To commence with, there are two major issues of humans throwing away foodstuffs. First, for instance, some experts told us that it has serious cases of humankind having spent much money on purchasing foodstuffs from supermarkets in daily life, but did not concern about dates and preservation. As a result, it will cause a huge number of garbage sent off to landfill and could have environmental problems on the planet. Moreover, some surveys said that it has a squandered trend of wasting trash from food stores or restaurants as their managers did not have better management skills in their role. Owing to absorption a horde of residents visited their shops and did not monitor the foodstuffs preservation. Consequently, they made a higher proportion of litter to throw away. Nevertheless, the issues are serious, there are some measures that can be taken. To begin with, for some western nations in which the government should take action to promote increasing export or import goods taxes. This results in consumers could be careful to purchase their foodstuffs daily. Another possible solution is for public authorities to be encouraged food institutions to learn how to preserve the goods when the dates and qualities are such as in Asian countries. As a consequence, this will enhance the head of food communities concerned about wasting food problems. In a nutshell, following the statements above, many people have squandered a huge amount of food from supermarkets or restaurants for decades.