It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that humans of all age groups should shell out money for later use. This essay agrees that saving money for the future might prevent being broke and lead to happiness; Firstly, a person would be able to ensure their own family and afford almost everything even if they wasted their cash, as they would have extra money; secondly, by having extra money on balance, people may feel themselves more confident and less stressed about financial shortage. Overall, all humans, even rich businessmen, have a tendency to be broke or not have money when they really need it. Therefore, it is preferable to save up money and invest it on many occasions such as education or real estate rather than borrowing cash to afford significant needs. Some people take out loans when they lack funds, however, in the next time, especially, young families may have difficulties with closing loans already with some additional percent. For instance, my uncle used to save up money believing that one day he would spend it on more essential things, so, he used to save some of his salary money, then, fortunately, when he moved to the megapolis he bought a new car and a flat and he had not taken any money from his parents. Obviously, confidence and satisfaction always have led to an obsession with work and breakthrough discoveries because a person with money less thinks about ensuring themselves or their family. Eventually, well-paid people may be more productive and have clear minds. Despite the fact that money is not a key to happiness, nowadays cash determines people's financial levels and to avoid losing all properties, it is better always to have some money. For example, according to research done by Nazarbayev University's professors, the more things people are sure to able to afford, the more satisfied they are, also, students and employees who have more additional money in their balances are more concentrated and productive in job. In conclusion, all humans should be ready to provide for themselves in all life situations and try to save some money for their future, if they want to be happy and have great lives.