Many young people change their jobs and careers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Having a job nowadays is not easy goal to achieve,as people have a lot of competitors and work field now is easy to get in and not rely entirly anymore on persons certificates only. Although,most of youth today are pointing their targets towards changing their places of work instead on being in same worplace for a long time. this essay will argue the benefits besides consequencies which resulting on that. Some people thinks of careers as soon as they graduates,making their first goal is to be financialy dependant.For them changing jobs giving them chances to face different challenges and collect more experiance. As example, studies made in UK recently shows that people tends to change their jobs at least three times before they reach age 40. As result, they can manage their decisions then more easily and with confidant. On the other side,there are some tends to have a steady and stable life.they are considers the job as its a good chance for promoting and increasing salary regularly with spending more years in it.If we looked for example to the Middle East area,we find that periority there is to own or rent a house near the workplace and establishing a family,for them changing the carrer carrier or job have more consequencies they are not always ready to handle with. In conclusion,if people start to think of changing their work ar career,they should be ready to deal with both sides of results for their decision.In my opinion, its necessary to change my job,but that only if the benfits then is more rational and reasonable to take.