Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

The issue appears by spreading the statement that people suppose to read only books about reality including real conditions, real people, and facts. In my view, my stance is on the opposite side. Hence, this essay will deliberate detailed reasons and supporting ideas about the opinion. First and foremost, people should obtain exposure to unreal stories to offset their anxiety about real life. Moreover, reality tends to be unpredictable, and inevitable facts might prompt people to suffer from metal fatigue. Consequently, reading fiction books can be amusement to deal with their problems. People can immersing themselve in books wondering act as a main character whose astonishing stories such as travelling to new world. These stories will linger as profound experiences, and it is like their own. Furthermore, reading unrealistic books as a daily basis is paramount important behaviour to deploy people's creativity, notably children who are in the growth phase. People tend to utilise their creativity to visualise their plans and express their identity. For example, children exposed the unreal stories are likely to tell more creative and deliver well by combining their imagination and experiences. In addition, they can apply their imaginary thought in a painting, and use their freedom to choose any kind of paintings. Nonetheless, books explaining valid phenomenons are essential to enrich people's knowledge. For instance, people can read journals, news, and encyclopedia books. In conclusion, I disagree with the issue that only certain books can be read by people. In contrast, books talked about imaginary things will be a method for balancing people ’s life, and to enhance people ’s creativity.