over populationis the world's most serious environmental problem to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

in recent years, plenty of people believe the rising population has become a major concern to the environmental earth. I fully agree with this issue and in the following essay, I will explain my reasons. in the beginning, as the global population increases, more food is needed, thus people deforestation to open land for plant foods, and the consequence, is turned to reduced ability to capture CO2 in the air. however, this gains the greenhouse gas problem. also risk the loss of habitat and extinction. moreover, overpopulation means more people on earth and rising consumption on a daily basis. for instance, fuel-consuming unreliable energy consistently obviously gives damages the environment and causes a global disaster. the crucial is people perhaps lose a sufficient environment to live in also leads the diseases. in summary, the next generation cannot be experiencing nature like us, and also do not have the chance to see face-by-face extinct animals. however, restoring the damage on earth and making it be the same again almost possible.