Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However, people are walking less on a daily basis

Walking is the best way for to people gets rid of many health problems. Walking is affect people's health in many ways. In my opinion, I believe the advantages of walking outweigh the drawback. However, in this essay I will discuss the reasons of people do not walk today and, finally I will propose to good encourage people about walking. On the other hand, critics may point out that, one of the most significant drawbacks of less walking is the increase in some health problems. Such as, chorostoal, diabetics and also people become fat. Because they get less exercise for their body. There are more reasons for people didn't like to walk. The most preponderant one is that the school, working place, shops and hospitals are situated in long distance from their homes. Furthermore, a huge amount of people is using vehicles. For that,reason peoples use their own vehicles to go a short distances. For example, the newspaper Australia mentioned that vehicle users increased and also the predictions decreased in the modern world. On the other hand, nowadays people are used to a very busy life. So they went to work early in the morning and come back home in the evening. Hence, they spend a very tiring lifestyle. For this reason people do not like to walk. Therefore, peoples use vehicles to travel. There are so many solutions for the above-mentioned problems. The first solution is we can build the shops, schools, hospitals and shopping centres and also park within walking distance. Secondly, we can create a park with walking lines. It encourages people to walk even they have leisure time. Finally, we can telecast the advertisement about the benefits of walking. In my own opinion, I think walking is a good habit to people to do their leadirevtime. Nowadays peoples do not like to walk for many reasons. But we can provide a good solution for those reasons.