Health experts claim that walking is the best exercise. However, people are walking less on a daily basis

Walking is the best way for people to get rid of many health problems. Walking affects people's health in many ways. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages of walking outweigh the disadvantages. However, in this essay I will discuss the reasons why people do not walk today and finally I will suggest encouraging people to walk. On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant drawbacks of less walking is an increase in certain health problems. Chorostol, diabetics and people are obese. This is because their body gets less exercise. There are other reasons why people don't like walking. Most importantly, school, workplace, shops and hospitals are far away from their homes. In addition, a large number of people use vehicles. For that reason, people use their own vehicles to travel short distances. For example, the newspaper in Australia noted that car users have increased while the predecessors of the modern world have decreased. On the other hand, nowadays people are used to a very busy life. So he goes to work in the morning and comes back home in the evening. Therefore, they lead a tiring lifestyle. For this reason proples people do not like to walk. Therefore, people use vehicles to travel. There are many solutions to the above problems. The first solution is that we can park within walking distance of shops, schools, hospitals and shopping centres. Second, we can create a park with walking lines. Encouraging people to walk even when they have leisure time. Of course, we can broadcast ads about the benefits of walking. In my own opinion, I think walking is a good habit for people to do their prime time. Nowadays people do not like to vulji for many reasons. But for those reasons we can provide a good solution.