People believe that in order to reduce road accidents it should be mandatory for drivers to retake the driving test every 3 years. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

"Accident brings tears, safety brings cheers". It is irrefutable that road accidents are increasing day by day, creating a lot of negative effects on humanity. Moreover, some flok think that road tragedies should be minimised if evaluation of drivers becomes necessary after a specific period. Thus, I firmly advocate this notion and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, first and foremost, road casualties mainly occur due to the driver's fault. For example, sleeping while driving, texting and chatting on the phone, speeding, and carelessness are the major factors in road accidents. Moreover, age is also a principal element for driver's license. For instance, in some countries, the limit for driver's licenses is 20 years. During these years, the human body could suffer from various serious problems such as blurriness of vision, fatigue and chronic diseases. As a result, this condition leads to many traffic tragedies. Besides, alcohol consumption is also a burning element which plays a crucial role in the increasing number of traffic accidents. Moving further, this situation can be avoided if the government promotes physical and mental analysis of automobile drivers because this test is only conducted one time, but it is not enough. Assessment of automobile operators should be conducted after a specific interval, as a consequence, this activity would show convincing results in this regard. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, it is crystal clear that the physical and mental health of a driver are the main factors of excellent driving skills and it can be improved if the government takes necessary actions and check the driver's license after three years.