In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays with improvements in the transportation system, international travelling is easier than before. But the number of people who rather travel to a place in their own country is increasing and I agree with that. However, travelling to a distant country is easier with advancements in transport vehicles like Aeroplan and cruise ships but due to some problems people rather travel in their own country for example, nowadays people have a busier life than before and they have to work harder due to financial problems and travelling to another country cost a lot for them and it seems like a vacation for rich people, also another reason is that there the difficulty of getting a visa permit from visa administration and providing the documents required is a long process. Although getting a visa from some countries could be easy there is the problem of understanding the language of other countries people and it might be frustrating for some people. Even though there are good travelling agencies available and they can provide a good service, and also great discounts for tours some people rather spend the holidays with their families in their own country because providing tickets and booking accommodation for all family members would make their holiday expenses. In conclusion, I think travelling abroad for a holiday is turning into an elite form of vacation and only people who are rich can do it and with the financial problems most of the society rather take their vacation in their own country