some people think that the communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationships. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many residents have an opinion that using digital devices to communicate with other nations will have a bad effect on the connection between citizens in society. This writer completely disagrees with that opinion. First and foremost, technology has a lot of impact on daily communication between the public and by population. It can be seen that technology can bridge the geographic gap which is the hardest reason for crowds who like for away from their family or friends. Therefore, the social relationships of those communities are not only stable but also improve a lot. Overseas students are the best example of this evidence, an enormous number of learners prefer to talk with their family on the phone to save memories and keep the relationship always stable. Secondly, modern digital devices can also translate foreign languages for communities that do not have time to learn these languages. Lots of large companies In the world are using the translate app to communicate with their customers as well as possible. With the development of society, many modern translation devices have been created with faster speed and more correct. Therefore, technology is an important part of nowadays communication. In conclusion, the digital era has improved a lot in helping citizens to communicate with other people more comfortably. Without worrying about the geographic distance or languages, many residents can feel more confident in daily communication.