Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today people are increasingly raising the issue of hunger in Africa and Middle East countries. Opinions have been divided, one considers that literacy should solve the problem, while according to others the help can be provided by humanitarian assistance. In this particular case, I agree with the second group, who says that food aid is more necessary. This essay will cover both sides of the matter. On the one hand educating people so they could find a solution to defeat starvation is important, but it is extremely time consuming and people in undeveloped countries can not afford to wait. Also literacy can not give any warranty, but still costs a lot of time and money for education and research. To perform that, a multiple of causes should be studied, for instance poverty, low economy of certain countries, food shortage, climate changes and how conflict between food providing countries affect on this problem. On the other hand it is happening at the present moment so doing whatever we can in the main time is necessary. Today people from every corner of the map are uniting to help to fight world hunger. There are organizations that voluntarily assist to eliminate this problem by creating charity funds and developing applications. For example, there are two main apps like ShareTheMeal and ChowBerry, that make supporting fight with hunger easier and convenient. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied that studying a problem helps solving the issue. But actions should be taken today and majorly by providing food aids.