Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is one of the fundamental human rights for children in order to succeed in professional life. Moreover, to make a brighter career in a particular field, primary schooling is mandatory to familiarize core concepts. It is agreed that learning should be provided to everyone without any cost regardless of their income. Analysing why tutoring should not be considered a leisure activity but a primary personal freedom, as well as why it should not be charged heavily will be discussed with appropriate instances. To begin with, attaining primary learning from school is a necessary and most important requirement for beginners to achieve in a skilled field. For instance, it is widely known that Delhi Government in India has launched some schools in order to promote schooling among underprivileged people and learning styles are very similar to private institutions. Gladly, this optimistic step led Indian parents to send their children to school. Hence it has proved that it’s an individual right to possess the required skills by going university. Furthermore, elementary and secondary education should be provided free of charge by the state ministers for the learners to gain some skills because parents would have to bear college costs and training costs which could be very expensive. For example, engineering and medicine studies in Sydney’s universities are quite pricey and it is not for every parent to afford it. This is the source for scholars to lead their life in a professional manner. Hence, it becomes apparent that schools and universities shouldn’t ask parents and guardians to pay for their children’s tuition. To summarise, schooling should be considered a primary human right. It is agreed that expenditures of learning should not be levied regardless of parents’ income. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of running schools without any costs would be beneficial for the pupils.