Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some specific jobs are suitable for men, and some for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few decades, it has been seen that women are encouraged in society to work as same as men. However, some people think that men and women are supposed to work according to their abilities.In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement as I believe that both have their own respective natural skills and functionalities to do some specific tasks which can never be better replaced by one another. To begin with, males and females have a different ranges of physical and mental strengths which could be benefited in their own better way.To elaborate on it, men tend to be physically more strong than women so they would be better working in those industries where bodily strength is required. For example, construction and other labourer jobs are a few examples where extensive manpower is needed. Hence, It does not mean that girls cannot do these works but here guys potentially would perform better if they have got chosen to do so. To expand it further, females have their own capabilities which could be out of reach by men such as calmness and caring nature. In other words, females have nurturing disposition to work with kids and elder people and it all comes naturally to women.To cite an example, studies have shown that women's body produces more Estrogen and men's body produces more Testosterone, these hormones work differently in human bodies and change behaviour of a person. Testosterone hormone is known to make a person more aggressive and manly whereas estrogen does the opposite. Thus, It is evident that women have seen working more in hospitals, schools and old age homes where more calmness and care are required. In conclusion, although in this contemporary era, males and females can replace one another, it would be far better if they would choose to work according to their natural abilities in order to most benefit the world.