Using computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that there are more disadvantages in comparison to advantages for juveniles in using computer daily. I partially agree with this opinion and accept that there are clear drawbacks of operating gadgets for children, however, its benefits also could not be to ignored Change the form of the verb ignore show examples. On the one hand, there are a plethora of problems linked with excessive use of technology and will be discussed here. Firstly, it adversely effects the personality of children, they become aggressive and annoyed as the rays which omits from the laptops affect their brain and apart from this it also influence their eyesight and backbone. For example, due to the excessive use of electronic devices large percentage of kids between the age of 4 to 12 years are suffering from weak eyesight. Secondly, they become internet addicted and cannot survive without it, that mean they also socialize in the same circle of information technology dependence group which create generation gap. Thirdly, youngsters have no physical activity because of online gaming and virtual socialization with others which is the cause of many health issues between teenagers. For instance, Pakistan health department has reported 20% increase in the backbone diseases of youngsters due to the over usage of the laptops and other devices. On the contrary, the benefits of using automatic devices will be presented now. To begin with, it provides assistance in doing assignments and homework of students and now it is the compulsory part of educational system, like, projects of English and science are done mostly by getting reference materials from google.com which is a great source of information for everyone. Moreover, the understanding of the operating system is the requirement for young generation, so that they can compete with the world otherwise they will be considered backward. To instantiate, most of the schools in Pakistan has allowed students to bring their electronic gadgets with them because they get homework electronically. In conclusion, it will not be gainsaid that there are valid arguments on the both sides of the opinion, however, I believe that there should be a balance between the use of technology because now it is the need of the time but it's application should be in limits.