Nowadays, the football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How can we solve it?

The bad news of how football spectators become uncontrol nowadays cannot be overlooked. Some causes and effects regarding this will be further explain in the essay. Football game is one of the most popular sport competitions around the world. Every football team has their own loyal community who will always support them in every games. However, an act of violent towards other football team's supporter become more aggressive. There are some causes related to this. Firstly, when people admire something or someone too much, they tend to cannot control their ego when it comes to protect their idol. For example, if someone become a big fan of one of the football team's player, he/she may spent all the money that he/she has to buy a very expensive merchandise. The same thing goes to the football team supporters. Moreover, football game often included emotions. When there is a small mistake happens during the game, it may causes anger both for the players and the spectators. Thus, this may causes of violent behaviour from football supporters. Violent has never been a good thing, those kind of bad reponse have negative impacts. First of all, bullying others can cause injuries, even worst, it can take someone's life. To illustrate, the last tragedy at Kanjuruhan Stadium take more than 100 people's life because both supporters againts each other. People who only want to enjoy the game become the victims. Secondly, behave violently at the stadium will ruin the facilities. This will losing lots of money to repair the broken facilities. In conclusion, most of bullying cases in a football game causes by uncontrol emotion from the supporters. Furthermore, all these bad habits will give negative impacts for the innocents and also the footbal facilities itself.