In country where there is a high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hop of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ultimate goal of education for students is to achieve a desired job. There is a great amount of unemployed people in some countries even after graduation. Therefore, it seems useless for pupils to enter university in order to improve their knowledge and certificates. In my point of view, it is entirely true that people should not follow higher level of literacy in such cases. On the one hand, there are people who claim that studying after school time even with the pitfalls in society regarding career finding is helpful. Those people justify that it mounts the information of graduates when they get hired in any job either as an expert or simple worker. For instance, if workers have more academic knowledge their performance will be better. In addition, they believe that higher education boosts the country's culture and people will behave and counteract appropriately confronting foreigners or tourists. Overall, they consider education as a privilege. On the other hand, many believe that spending time on a thing which has no or little use in the future can be quite a waste of time. A case in point, when there is a few professional opportunities in the country most graduates will be jobless after all. Therefore, the money and time spent on training will be effectless. Moreover, discontinuing training will open the space and bring about the conditions in which one can learn a profession in order to get into the market and start a family sooner. However, studying in the university will provide some opportunities overseas. In a nutshell, one has to prioritize their needs and decide whether to be involved in education or not. Given the circumstances, I believe that human beings are granted a special amount of time in their lives and they should not allocate it for aimless activities like a higher level of education when there is no job perspective and rather use it for available practical purposes in hand.