some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school, Do the advantages of this outweight disadvantages.

It's clear that being able to speak another language is vital for every person. However some people reckon that it's better to learn it in secondary school but some others prefer primary school to do that. In this essay I will argue that dispite the drawbacks, the advantages including the mind compatibility and the time efficiency dominate. According to numerous teachers experiences, children have open minds to learn whatever that is being told to them such as regular school's lessons or a foreign language. For instance many toddlers will learn a second language if they just listen to a cartoon in another language. Therefor it's a lot easier for tutors to teach them when they are younger. And that can leads to them become a multilingual person in a more convinient way without any pressure or hard work. In addition, the language learning is a time-consuming process hence it's might be really sophisticated to put it in secondry school's curriculum rather than primary school. Moreover, a primary school's student has more leisure time than an older student. for example in a study of japenese secondary school's students, they said that they had had more time for playing video games when they were in the previous level. So it can be replaced with some language -based games instead. In conclusion, althogh some people might say it's an overpressure for primary students to put an extra course on their syllabus but because of the smooth learning process which primary students might have and the capacity of their mind for a new knowledge it seems to be a better decision to start their learning progress from primary school.