Nowadays, it is possible to move ocean creatures from their natural habitat at sea and have them relocated in amusement parks for the purpose of people’s recreation. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Explain your reasons and support them with specific examples.

These days, several animals which live at sea have been relocated to some amusement parks for human’s recreation. This case would give benefits for park visitors who need knowledge and entertainment about ocean creatures, however there are some drawbacks for the animals since artificial habitat is not as comfortable as their natural habitat and sea creatures will not feel free. I believe that the disadvantages surpass the advantages. To begin with, the relocation of ocean creatures to the animal parks will bring positive impact for human due to the entertainment and education purposes. The presence of ocean animals such as dolphin and whale in the park will make people can see them directly because they can not see from the sea. Furthermore, it would give some additional information for the visitors about several knowledge of animals in the ocean. For instance, primary school students go to Amusement Park to see and learn about how whales live in their habitat. On the other hand, forcing sea animals to live outside their natural habitat would make them constrained and perhaps they would be stressed and infected with various diseases. This condition would make their probability to die quickly increase. In addition, if the animals are endangered, that would be a big problem since their extistence will disappear completely. For example, dolphins can not live in high temperature water like in the animal parks; hence the dolphin would get suffered. Thus, in my point of view the drawbacks overshadow the benefits. To sum up, relocating ocean creatures to amusement parkspark parks park dark spark would give advantages for humans because sea creatures would give additional knowledge for them, while for animals, they would be uncomfortable and stressed because of the different habitat; therefore, I believe that the negative impacts outweigh the positive impacts.