Some People believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortge of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This is a debatable topic and it is good to accept the bad situations such as fewer wages or jobs which are not your skill set. Few people advocate that working hard to get your dream job is better. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail to provide evidence that why it is better to accept the worst situations and I believe that something is better than nothing. Probing ahead, It is advisable that the worst circumstances can occur at any time and as such, a condition it is better to handle the situation by accepting the opportunities which are in hand. This is going to help to fulfil your daily needs and you do not have to take loans or borrow money from friends and families. For example, when workers migrate to different countries they accept offers with minimum wages and basic jobs like servers in restaurants or security guards. By doing this at least they can survive and have no need to ask for a favour. On the other hand, few believe that it is best to work hard to learn something which will help you get the better option near future. There is a plethora of examples such as Steve Jobs who initially worked as a delivery boy and after, this started Amazon which is now a multi-billion company. This is proved that such examples need to be considered and always try for the best. In conclusion, Although there are good examples who got succeeded in life. But, I opine that if there are no options for at least survival accept unfavourable conditions and this can be later improved by hard work.