Now a days, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss both the advantage and disadvantages of this develpment.

In today's present era, Technology plays a vital role in everyone's life. There are many opportunities available to do work from home. However, some groups of people are enjoying it and some are complaining. So, we shall discuss merits and demerits in the following paragraphs. To begin with, There are many advantages to doing work from home. Firstly, This development saves the company's expenses which will help them to focus on other necessary tasks. They expense lots of money to give comfort to the employees. Secondly, They can do their work from any corner of the world. They have no hesitation in following a work schedule, The company emphasise only the quality of work. For instance, one of my friends is doing a job as a software engineer with a multinational company in Pune but he is living in Ahmedabad and doing the job and attending all meetings from Ahmedabad. However, there are many disadvantages too. sometimes employees feel bored and get stressed by doing work from home because they can not get energy, a working atmosphere, and a feeling of competition to achieve any targets. Furthermore, An employee feels alone he missed his colleagues and boss who will help them when any problem occurs while doing work. To conclude, Every coin has two sides. If we ignore some demerits, Working from home is a great experience for an individual as well as it gives enormous benefits to the company as well as to the employees.