some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were on board. What might be the reason for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

With the development of means of travel and transportation, people no longer care about the length of the distance as before. most folks spend their lives in the lands where they were born. In this essay, I will explain the reasons that prompted people to stay in their countries. In this essay, I will explain as well as the advantages and disadvantages of this subject. To begin with, One of the reasons that prevent the public from moving to other states is the availability of all the basic services necessary for life around them. For example, some entities take insurance fees in exchange for providing these services. The other reason is that some individuals cannot afford travel and accommodation costs. An example of this are village residents and low-income people. On the other hand, many pros make people stick to their homelands and not move to other regions. The significant reason is that you will be close to your family and relatives, thus you will be reassured about them and you will not become preoccupied. For instance, there are some individuals who if they transported from one place to another, become more vulnerable to anxiety and stress. In addition, you will not need to adapt yourself to a new environment. For example, some people need a certain period to get used to the new place. If the weather is different, they may cancel the idea of ​​ traveling altogether. Speaking of the negatives, you will not be able to explore a new environment as well as customs and traditions. furthermore, some parts of the world don't provide genuine job opportunities, which means that the individual will not make much money or become an unemployed individual. In conclusion, although moving to another habitat may seem like a great notion to improve chances and quality of life, some drawbacks may force people to stay in the place where they grew up.