some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools . others, however, believe taht boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some countries experience separate education for female and male as well as combined, and parents can choose one of them, but it is considered by many that youngsters who educate in same- gender schools have drawbacks in the future. I totally agree with this suggestion. This essay will first look at the problem such as lack of communication with opposite gender and then discuss how separate gender education affects success in education. Firstly, the main obstacle which is caused by same- gender education is that children do not get experience of communication with the opposite gender. To put in other words, people who did not have experience of socializing with opposite sex in childhood face the problems in love relationships in adult life, especially it affects woman, because lack of experience in communication with men lead to shyness and scaring to talk with men. For instance, psychologists say that 85% of women who studied in a female school have a problem in private life with the opposite gender. Secondly, combined education helps children in the studying process. It is argued that male and females have a different thinking and attitude, a woman’s brain is more concentrated and sensitive to the details, while a man's brain responds quickly to incoming information, it means that cooperative learning is a great balance of two different attitudes. For example, there are a lot of collaborations during the studying process, and in this combination students of opposite gender can share the different ideas and get some new knowledges which lead to great achievements in the study. To conclude, some advocate that same- gender education can lead to obstacles in the future, I completely agree with this opinion. Shared education can cause the problems in future relationships with the opposite gender because of lack of experience in communication, and moreover separate gender education steals from students the opportunity to exchange experiences between students of different genders.