Some people suggest that bringing up children by the whole family includimg uncles, aunts and grandparents is better, rather than only by parents. To what extend are you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes believed that taking care of kids by the whole family is better than only by parents. While it is true that looking after children by many members of the family is good, I believe that letting only parents bring up their offspring is more effective. On the one hand, there are several reasons why allowing relatives to take care of children is good for them. One reason is that the kids will have some relatives looking after them if their parents are busy. Consequently, the children will grow up very well due to many help of their family members. Another reason is each member of the family usually has a unique strength, which is formed because of their own practice. This advantage will contribute great help to the kid. For example, almost every extended families in Vietnam have their offspring growing up perfectly with many talents in many aspects such as sports. On the other hand, it seems to me that children are taken care of better by only parents than by the whole family. Firstly, being helped by many family members will lessen the kids ' love for their parents since youngsters aren't looked after by their parents much. If children don't love their parents, they may not obey the advice of their mom and dad in the future. Furthermore, usually taking care of offspring will increase the knowledge of adults about their kids, which is formed while parents look after them. For instance, many parents in my country easily allow their children to do their own choice instead of prohibiting them as they believe and understand kids ' personalities. In conclusion, although being looked after by many family members is advantageous for the children in some aspects, I believe that it is better to let parents grow up their children on their own. It is recommended that adults should care more about their offspring.