In many cities around the world pollution levels have risen in recent years. Why are some cities becoming more polluted? What effects does this have? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A lot of regions in the world get higher pollution levels in the current years. The causes of deterioration that have increased in many cities in this world could be too many vehicles and a lack of green public areas. Those problems give bad impacts on health and the environment. There is much more transport on the road because people tend to be using private cars or motorcycles rather than using public transportation. Because of this too many,vehicles will generate more polluted particles in the air. The more transportation will be the more contamination. The other aspect causing this is the lack of green public fields. There are just some plants that exist in the metropolis. Many fields were built for skyscrapers. Just a few buildings use vertical gardens to give more green space. Green public fields can contribute to the fresh atmosphere through their ability for processing Carbon dioxide. Pollutions give bad impacts,especially on human health. Air deterioration with xenobiotic particles in the atmosphere is very dangerous for the lungs. It is can get into human lungs because it is a small particle mixed with the atmosphere when humans breathe. The other effect could be worse on the human digestion system because of water deterioration. If there is water pollution everywhere it will be much more pathogen than duplicate. One illness that can happen because of water pollution is Cholera. The environment also can be not good due to air pollution. It will make the ozone layer thinner and increase the global heat waves then causing climate change. In conclusion, the rise in pollution that happens in many cities because of the number of vehicles out of limit and the public green areas in the cities has decreased from time to time. It is therefore worse situations can happen such as the illness spread to humans and the quality of the environment will be bad.