Fewer and fewer people want to become teachers especially in secondary schools. Why this happening and what can be done to tackle this problem?

Fewer and fewer people want to join as faculty to teach mainly in secondary schools, I couldn't agree more with a given statement, this is happening because of the rise of inflation and increase in the cost of living. these issues can be mitigated by increasing the salary of employees in the teaching profession to power with rising inflation and proving basic necessities such as subsidies to own a home. we are going to discuss it deeply in the below essay. To begin with, more and more aspirants avoiding this field as a career, due to insufficient salary, all the goods and raw materials of household items had been increased and continuously being on the same path makes it a hard time to professors to feed their own families, on top of it, these employees are doing their job with, basic salary with no increments and this surge of inflation makes them hard to sustain in the market. for example, In our state government, school staff's retirement age has been increased by two years instead of increasing their salary. this sort of matter made a serious impact on the young applicants to choose other professions instead of teaching. To resolve this, we can make some of the following measures, such as, increasing government secondary school employees ' salaries from the bare minimum to up to the mark so that they can live off it. and by doing this it helps them to make such changes that can stabilise their life, along with that, the government has to provide subsidies to their school employees to have a house of their own home to make their life even more equal. for instance, In our,state the government will provide a lump amount of money to retired employees of theirs to live a peaceful life after they retired. In conclusion, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers,especially in secondary schools because of low income and inflation, those issues can be mitigated by increasing their salaries of theirs and providing allowances. these measures can resolve the majority of the problems that they are facing.