Today parents spend little free time with their children. Why is it the case? Who are more affected: parents or children?

Nowadays the majority of parents do not spend much of their time with their offspring,even in their free hours.Apart from this,they always choose to be at their workplace or to surf the net.As a consequence, it may lead to the children witnessing parental presence. Folks are less and less involved in their scion's lives for two basic concepts. First of all,in today's growing need for money, the vast majority of individuals are into having more and more financial abilities in order not to be isolated from the rest of the people. As a result, they have to divide most of their time between upbringing and career.Some individuals continue to work after leaving the office, hence many jobs are required to work extra hours. Such as banking or accounting, for example, needs heavy trying for improvement. This means that more time is allocated to the profession rather than the family. Secondly,today parents' are more dependent on social media networks,electronic items, and telephones even if they are free, they would rather be sedentary with mobile devices.Since smartphones are growing day by day,most of us are using them for different purposes:searching for news,chatting online with friends and things like that. Spending little free time with kids would be a reason for many drawbacks like emotional distress and isolation when getting in touch with strange 50 compared with the rest of the heirs of the same age as them.These may lead to lower self-awareness, for instance,dependence,depression,drug use,mental unhealthiness and etc. Secondly, this may badly affect children's personalities which highly influences the upbringing of any individual's life expanse. To conclude,due to the modern social life more people never devote themselves to the family.These may cause highly to kids than it does to parents.