Nowadays, more number of crimes are done by teenagers. What are the possible causes and steps to prevent this?

In recent times, criminality by young adults is becoming a serious issue in many nations. This essay will explore the possible reasons for this phenomenon, and suggests some solutions to solve this trend. There is a number of reasons for motivating youngsters to do the violations. Firstly, alienation in the home. In many nuclear families, both parents are busy meeting their life targets. Thus children are leaving without supervision and guidance. These isolated children are mentally stressed from their toddler age. Moreover, leads to mental abnormalities, and as a result, they start violating the rules and do crimes intentionally to disturb society. For instance, create issues in schools and their houses. Secondly, the influence of media is also a reason. Mid-adults watch action thrillers and they have a tendency to imitate the hero or heroine. This is the reason for many misconducts. A good example is, in many films, the main character will be introduced as an excellent bike rider but without wearing a helmet. Young adults follow the same in the real life. Due to this scenario, many accidents happen as well as intentional murders. However, the menace of the crimes can be found. median is the primary way to tackle the issue. People need awareness of these factors. So that they can be more vigilant to rectify the reasons. To begin with, the government and educational sectors must organize awareness campaigns not only to teenagers but also for their caretakers to discuss the sad reality of crimes and how important quality time is. Also, remind the guardians to be good role models to their offspring and thus the society. In addition, curb the use of gadgets and media that affects children badly. In conclusion, crime by teens is a serious issue because it causes harm to the person and society. The bedrock factors that lead to the violations like alienation, and the negative influence of media must find out and taken to the above-mentioned measures to solve the menace.