The number of students that read books for fun has dropped dramatically in recent years.What are the reasons and how can we encourage children to read more?

"A book is an equal hundred friends" books always give companion and support to the reader, especially the scholars read novels for their entertainment purpose unfortunetly, this ratio has fallen tremendously due to invention of technology. Creating awearness of reading books and giving books as gift in order to motivatinng children to read novels. This essay will discuss the reasons and solutions for the following reasons. There are two main reasons for childrens' reading habit has fallen. One of the main reasons is that technology is replaced by the place of books because children like to use internet rather than novels, an internet provides all information such as education and etc. Another main reason is that nowadays children most like to watch documentry oriented stories like visual treat rather than reading novels. For example, the Harry potter story books are famous around the world but children most prefer to watch the Harry potter movies nowadys babies. Therefore, these are the main reason for child reading interest are reduced. There are numerous suggestions to motivate children to increasing reading habits among children. One of the main suggestions is that the authority should be created awareness through schools like story telling competitions and conducting books exhibition as a result, child might be read books. For instance, Indians schools are alwayas conducting the story telling competition between zone based in order to Indians always be a reader. Another main reason is that parents and relatives might provide a book as a present to children, hence, they have a chance to read that book in order to reading capacity mightgrow. So, these are the main suggestions of motivating children to read the book. To conclude, reading book is a good thing of children they should read novels as fun-based. Parents and authorities must be encouraged to their children to read the book in their childhood period. This trend drives through good society.