SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT SPACE EXPLORATION IS A WASTE OF RESOURCES, WHILE OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS ESSENTIAL FOR MANKIND TO CONTINUE TO EXPLORE THE UNIVERSE IN WHICH WE LIVE. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR VALUABLE OPINION.

It is an undeniable fact that different space researchers love to explore things, which is related to astrology. Also, it is good to research various space -related stuff such as resources and atmosphere,but in this space exploration, scientists have been using large sums of money to evaluate their tasks, while from this huge amount of money people fulfil their basic needs, which improves working life as well as good for mankind. To begin with, space programs are important for gain information about the universe. Also, from the use of this program, individuals and children are curious to learn new things about planets such as different environments,locations, speed and light-related programs and so on. In addition, it will be beneficial for children as well as youngsters' personal growth, because this kind of research takes a huge time to succeed, as a result, adolescents and adults improve their knowledge about space and it will help them to get a higher success rate compared to any other field. On the other hand, the ocean amount of money taken by the government to complete tasks related to space, while these long length digits of money can be used to develop certain things, which make a safe and secure life for inhabitants. Moreover, this space exploration takes a long time to achieve success, as a result, the government takes a loan from different nations and this is a heavy burden on the nation, if the government does not pay the bills on time then it will create a negative effect on the particular nation. In a nutshell, I personally believe that the merits of this exploration contain a lot of negative sides, which is not good for the country's growth. Therefore, I think that the fund can be used in mankind instead of this research.