Because the modern technology, it is no longer necessary to learn handwriting skill, but others believe that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both and give your opinion based on your experience.

In this modern,era every skill replaces by smart technologies. There are split opinions regarding writing skills. Some believe that now learning handwriting ability is not more important, whereas another group of thinker support writing skills in any condition. However, both have their own pons and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is writing is not a necessary skill nowadays and in future also. This is because every hand work converts into machinery work in this technological era. For example, one decade ago students did homework in notes and in these days they complete lessons on computers, laptops and tablets. In addition, they also believe that people do smart work with new components rather than follow old traditions because they work easily without any hard work and burden work completed in less time. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that writing is an important skill for everyone and it is not a negligible point because if a person is not write anything about their work on gadgets they lost their writing skill and cognitive skill also. Besides this, new smart gadgets correct spelling mistake themselves and get suggestion so people don't think more and don't realise mistakes. In,fact time students copy the whole homework from google. Thus to conclude and give my opinion. I would say that any skill is important for everyone because some skills feel proud of that person and follow the tradition of modern technology youngsters lost their culture and depend on computers is the most ideal deal with this situation. In the big picture, writing is a more important thing in daily life, for,instance if you write a letter by hand to anyone is more important rather than printing cards it feels like a hand-to-heart.