Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subject which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of modern working world. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The massive burden of providing the best curriculum for children is on the shoulders of principals. While some argue that educational institutions solely focus on out-off subjects, which do not adapt them into real life, in my view, traditional lessons are too important to be ignored. On the one hand, conventional subjects are considered a thing of the past. To clarify, gone are the days when people used to live a simple life. Thanks to the technological revolution, every part of our lives has been altered significantly, and the way of education is no exception. In fact, it is a must for all school-goers to get used to modern subjects, like computers, AI, and even robots. For example, many have to access their data for projects from such modern gadgets, since they are much more up-to-date compared to their traditional counterparts. On the other hand, the traditional subjects still have many positive effects on schoolchildren. For instance, they have to try a wide variety of ways to solve a complex mathematical equation. This results in boosting analytical skills among them, as they have to try many ways to accomplish a mission. Moreover, in this way, they can understand how to overcome one hardship after another, making a valuable contribution to improving their personal growth. As a result, in their personal life, they can pass difficulties much more easily. In conclusion, although underestimating the importance of modern subjects in this contemporary era is not logical, I believe, it does not necessarily mean they can replace the traditional way of education.